TERMS OF SERVICE

Thank you for visit our website
This website is operated by Nude Story Company Limited. The terms “we”, “us”, and “our” refer to Nude Story Company Limited. The use of our website is subject to the following terms and conditions of use, as amended from time to time (the “Terms”).

The Terms are to be read together by you with any terms, conditions or disclaimers provided in the pages of our website. Please review the Terms carefully. The Terms apply to all users of our website, including without limitation, users who are browsers, customers, merchants, vendors and/or contributors of content. If you access and use this website, you accept and agree to be bound by and comply with the Terms and our Privacy Policy.

  • Disclaimer
    Nude story is only providing a venue for the sale of products on its site and shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages (including damages for loss of profit or intangible loss related to your use of the site or use of any of the products purchased at its site).

  • Please read the product label carefully or contact us for any assistance before purchase. Nude story shall not be liable for the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose or quality of such products or reliability of any information provided by any makers and or (raw) ingredients providers of such products and please evaluate such information before use.

  • All products from Nude Story are not used for any diagnosis, prevention, medical treatment,cure or any disease, and have not researched by clinical experiments . 

  • Accuracy, completeness and timeliness of information:
    Please note that we are constantly updating our website to improve the experience for you. The material on this site is provided for general information only and should not be used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary sources of information. Any reliance on the information on our site is at your own risk.​

  • Modification to the service and prices:
    On occasion, we may need to change the prices of some of our products. Please not that the prices of our products are subject to change without notice.We reserve the right to modify or discontinue our products without notice at any time.

  • Privacy Policy:
    Your personal data is used for our internal business purposed only. We guarantee that Nude Story Company limited will keep it confidential and does not sell, rent or lease your personal information to independent third parties.

  • Others:
    Parts of picture from our website are source from internet and for reference only. If any improper use, please contact us at info@nudestoryhk.com.

     

  • Nude Story Company Limited is reserved the right to amend these terms from time to time. 

Subscribe Us

Follow us: 
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Copyright © 2020 NUDE STORY HONG KONG. All right reserved.

條款與細則

感激您瀏覽Nudestory網站
Nudestory「我們」透過本網站向閣下「使用者」提供服務。凡瀏覽或使用本網站,即代表閣下(「使用者」)同意,包括但不限於作為瀏覽器,客戶,商家,供應商和/或內容貢獻者的用戶。 如果您訪問和使用本網站,即表示您接受並同意遵守本條款和我們的隱私政策。

並須自行承擔風險。請小心細閱以下資料。
 
  • 免責聲明
    免責聲明本網站及其內容所示所有圖片及資料僅供參考。我們會盡最大的努力提供準確和適時的信息,但亦有可能會出現非故意的技術或事實錯誤和排印錯誤。我們並不會因網站內容或因使用產品所引起的任何損失而作直接、間接、意外、衍生性的及懲罰性的損害賠償(包括金錢利益及無形的損失)及負上法律責任(除了法律上已隱含的的條例)。

    購買及使用產品前,請小心閱讀產品上或包裝內的產品資料、用法及注意事項。Nudestory 並不會對某特定用途之適用性,品質及可靠性負上任何責任,故在使用之前請仔細分析這些資料。

    本公司所有產品不作任何診斷,預防,醫療,治療,治癒或任何疾病等用途,亦未經臨床研究。當您進入本網站和使用服務時,即視為已同意受到NudeStory 不時修訂的該等條約之約束及同意NudeStory之隱私條例。
  • 信息的準確性,完整性和及時性
    本網站的信息是按「現況」及「現有」的基礎而提供的,並不包含任何類型明示或隱含的保證,包括但不限於有關所有權的保證,以及有關可商售性、對某特定用途的適用性或不侵犯知識產權的隱含保證。
    所有內容概以銷售狀況實際供應為憑,用家須全自行衡量並承擔一切因交易,服務及使用產品之風險。

     
  • 修改服務和價格
    我們可能需要更改某些產品的價格。 請注意,我們的產品價格如有變更,恕不另行通知。我們保留隨時修改或終止我們產品的權利,恕不另行通知。

     
  • 私隱政策
    保密條款:您所填寫的各項基本資料,我們保證盡資料保密之責,絕不移作他用。

     
  • 其他
    部分圖片來自網上,只供參考。如有不當使用,請電郵與info@nudestoryhk.com聯絡。

     
  • NudeStory 保留對解釋以上免責條款與細則的權利。